Annual Steel Wheels in California Conference

September 24, 2016  |  10:00 – 3:30 PM
The East Theater of the California State Railroad Museum

Confirmed Speakers

  • Paul Dyson, RailPAC
  • Peter LeCody, NARP
  • Jim Mathews, NARP
  • Roger Dickinson, Former State Assembly Member
  • Dan Leavitt, San Joaquin JPA
  • Jeff Morales, CHSRA
  • David Kutrosky, Capitol Corridor
  • Eric Smith, Amtrak

Click here to reserve your seat today for just $40 or mail in your registration.

Previous Post Next Post