eNewsletter for January 7, 2913

Senate confirms two Amtrak board members Progressive Rail Roading-Jan 3, 2013  The U.S. Senate confirmed Christopher Beall and Yvonne Brathwaite Burke as new members of Amtrak’s board, Amtrak announced today. They will serve five-year terms. The addition of Ms. Burke, who is also a member of the California Transportation Commission and former member of Congress as well as Mr. Beall of Oklahoma with a background in transportation investment should add depth to the Amtrak Board and greater representation of the Western States. NB

January 7, 2013 Part 1  January 7, 2013 Part 2

The above copy of this enewletter is on a PDF file and you will not be able to click on to the links in blue. If you would like to subscribe to this enewsletter  write to  nbraymer@xg1.b3e.myftpupload.com

Previous Post Next Post